Breaking News

Attack on Titan 137 release confirmed

0 0

What date and time will Attack on Titan chapter 137 release around the world? We breakdown the premiere for the upcoming manga chapter!

Make no mistake about it, 2021 is the year of the Titan.

Not only is Attack on Titan season 4 performing incredibly around the world, but the manga series is trending worldwide with each new piece of information.

Last week, it was revealed that the manga will officially end this spring; the final chapter being scheduled to release on April 9th with the final volume releasing in early June.

However, fans are now wondering what date the next chapter of Attack on Titan, 137, will release in their time zone.  

Attack on Titan 137: Release date

  • Attack on Titan chapter 137 is scheduled to release on Tuesday, February 9th in Japan.

This according to the Attack on Titan Wiki page on Twitter, meaning that the chapter will release on Monday, February 8th for most fans around the world.  

Interestingly, fans have pointed out that this chapter will release the day before Mikasa’s birthday and compared this to a chapter last year; which revealed the death of Hanji and debuted just days before her birthday.

Attack on Titan 137: Release time

Manga chapters are typically released at midnight in Japan, meaning that fans should expect Attack on Titan 137 to be made available at the following times:

  • PST: 7 AM on Monday, February 8th
  • CST: 9 AM on Monday, February 8th
  • EST: 10 AM on Monday, February 8th
  • GMT: 3 PM on Monday, February 8th
  • CET: 4 PM on Monday, February 8th
  • KST: 12 AM on Tuesday, February 9th
  • ACDT: 1: 30 AM on Tuesday, February 9th

However, it is worth remembering that the latest chapter in the series, 136, actually released earlier than many fans expected – at around 2: 30 AM PST.

This article will be updated closer to the scheduled release date, so keep checking back in!

  • TMNT: Who killed the turtles in The Last Ronin?

Attack on Titan 137: Spoilers

At the time of writing, no spoilers for Attack on Titan chapter 136 have been leaked online.

We are expecting the first spoilers to start circulating social media around February 3rd. Again, this article will be updated as soon as more information is revealed.

By Tom Llewellyn – tom.llewellyn@grv.media

The post Attack on Titan 137 release confirmed appeared first on HITC.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *